Rosa

branding and digital

Year: 2019

Client: Rosa

Expertise: branding and digital

see the website
about

ROSA is part of the movement of brands of the future. The future of intimate hygiene brands for women. Aimed at millennials, this premium brand is a pure digital player and sells monthly subscriptions directly via its website.

our work

For ROSA, Octave x Oscar established a brand strategy focused on inclusion. The inclusion of beings among themselves, the inclusion of human beings in nature. This double anchor allows the brand to express itself on these two major subjects, society’s view of women on the one hand and ecology on the other, thus capitalizing on its unique value proposition. The communication around the launch was done via an Ulule campaign in order to reinforce the feeling of plebiscite enjoyed by responsible products.

photorealistic 3D for the pre-launch

Fun fact: the products did not yet exist at the time of the creation of the brand (A detail hehe!) Octave x Oscar proposed the creation of 3D renderings in order to promote the pre-launch campaign. The creation of the real products was then based on the 3D. Loco loco 😮

Click and hold

Discover our

next project

Rosa

identité et digital

Année : 2019

Client : Rosa

Expertise : identité et digital

voir le site
à propos

ROSA s’inscrit dans la mouvance des marques du futur. Éthique, responsable, naturelle, bio, elle coche toutes les cases du futur des marques d’hygiène intime féminine. À destination des millenials, cette marque premium est un pure player digital et vend en direct via son site des abonnements mensuels.

notre travail

Pour ROSA, octave oscar a établi la stratégie de marque centrée sur l’inclusion. L’inclusion des êtres entre eux, l’inclusion de l’être humain dans la nature. Ce double ancrage permet à la marque de s’exprimer sur ces deux sujets majeurs, le regard de la société sur les femmes d’une part et sur l’écologie d’autre part, capitalisant ainsi sur sa proposition de valeur unique. La communication autour du lancement s’est faite via une campagne Ulule afin de renforcer le sentiment de plébiscite dont jouissent les produits responsables.

focus

Fun fact : les produits n’existaient pas encore au moment de la création de la marque (Un détail hehe !) octaveoscar a proposé la création de rendus 3D de façon à pouvoir faire la promotion de la campagne de pré-lancement. La création des vrais produits s’est ensuite basée sur les 3D. Loco loco 😮

Restez appuyé

Découvrez notre

prochain projet